Councillor Responsibilities List


Earith Parish Council

Parish Council Responsibilities List for 2015 – 2016

 Finance –                      Miss Ann Brennan,  Mr Alan Spackman, Mrs Julie Seamark, Mr John Fulcher

Planning –                     Mr Alan Spackman, Mr Terry Rogers, Mrs Marilyn Russell

Village Hall –                 Mr James Woolstenholmes, Mr Jeff Nicholls

Tree Warden –             Mr James Woolstenholmes, Mrs Julie Seamark

Road Safety –               Mr Jeff Nicholls, Mrs Marilyn Russell

Playing Fields –            Mr James Woolstenholmes, Mr Keith Hudson, Mrs Julie Seamark

Rights of Way –            Mr James Woolstenholmes, Mr Jeff Nicholls

Allotments –                  The Clerk via updates from Mr Ron Hodge,  Mr James Woolstenholmes

Village Pond –              Miss Ann Brennan, Mr Gavin Young, Mrs Jenny Lloyd, updates via Ms Hazel Lambert

Health and Safety & Risk Assessment –   Mrs Julie Seamark, The Clerk, Mr John Fulcher

Pavements, Drains & Gutters –   Mrs Marilyn Russell, Mr Jeff Nicholls

Saywell Charity  –  This Trusteeship has been pinned to the post of Chairman


Hanson Liaison –                                       Mr Terry Rogers

POES/Earith Echo –                                 Miss Ann Brennan

Skeeles Representative –                        Miss Ann Brennan

Earith Town Estate Representative -Mr Keith Hudson, Mr James Woolstenholmes

School Representative –                         Mr Gavin Young, Mrs Jenny Lloyd

Parish Newsletter – Earith Echo –       Mrs Julie Seamark, The Clerk

HCV Group                                                 Mr Jeff Nicholls, Mrs Marilyn Russell